Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Torla Bin Hj Hassan Professor 5173 torla@iium.edu.my More Info »
Kamaruzzaman Bin Yunus Professor 5038 kama@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmed Jalal Khan Chowdhury Professor 5039 jkchowdhury@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nasir Ganikhodjaev Professor 5067 gnasir@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Nor Bin Omar Professor 5047 mnoromar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ibrahim Adam Ahmed Shogar Associate Professor 5071 shogar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shahbudin Bin Saad Associate Professor 5144 ocean@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nurziana Binti Ngah Associate Professor 5112 nurziana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Mustafizur Rahman Associate Professor 5143 mustafiz@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdurezak Abdulahi Hashi Associate Professor 5043 hashi@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 148 | Page 1 of 15