Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Torla Bin Hj Hassan Professor 5173 torla@iium.edu.my More Info »
Kamaruzzaman Bin Yunus Professor 5038 kama@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Nor Bin Omar Professor 5047 mnoromar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmed Jalal Khan Chowdhury Professor 5039 jkchowdhury@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nasir Ganikhodjaev Professor 5067 gnasir@iium.edu.my More Info »
Deny Susanti Binti Darnis Associate Professor 5114 deny@iium.edu.my More Info »
Tengku Haziyamin Bin Tengku Abdul Hamid Associate Professor 5041 haziyamin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Pah Chin Hee Associate Professor 5069 pahchinhee@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ibrahim Adam Ahmed Shogar Associate Professor 5071 shogar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Bakhram Umarov Associate Professor 5170 bakhram@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 149 | Page 1 of 15