Text Resize

-A A +A

Non-Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Haris Bin Yunnus Administrative Officer 5016 yharis@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhammad Khairulanwar Bin Rosli Science Officer 5360 khairulanwar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Aisyah Binti Hassan Science Officer NA aisyahassan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Suhaila Binti Sarudin Science Officer 5148 suhailasarudin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Farasuryani Binti Mohd Hassan Science Officer 5103 farasuryanimh@iium.edu.my More Info »
Muhamad Hasrul Erwan Bin Nyak Hussain Science Officer 5033 hasrulerwan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hasrul Afizan Bin Mohd Din Science Officer 5034 hasrul@iium.edu.my More Info »
Maliza Azrain Sham Bt Mohd Azmi Assistant Science Officer 2612 azrain@iium.edu.my More Info »
Yahya Bin Abu Bakar Assistant Science Officer 2613 abyahya@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nursofiah Binti Mohd Din Assistant Science Officer 2659 nursofiah@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 52 | Page 1 of 6