Committee Members

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

IIUM SPORTS CARNIVAL 2015 TECHNICAL AND COMPETITION COMMITTEE

 

Technical Chairman               : Br. Roestam Effendi Sijar

Vice Technical Chairman       : Br. Sharel Rizel Dzahari

General Coordinator              : Br. Shahrul Azni Zainal Abidin

NO.

GAMES

GAMES CHAIRMAN

GAMES COORDINATOR

VENUE COORDINATOR

1.

Basketball

(M & F)

Dr. Nik Saiful Azizi

HP No: 0199824437

norzelatunrh@iium.edu.my

Br. Azrul Hazerin

HP No. 0192674445

azrulhazerin@iium.edu.my

Br. Khairul Azhar Sha’arani

HP No.: 012-6671504

Khairul_sports@iium.edu.my

2.

Handball

 (M & F)

Dr. Mastura Badzis

HP No. 016-9140336

bmastura@iium.edu.my

Br. A Kamal Bahari Abu

HP No. 0173378571

akamal@iium.edu

Sr. Noor Afiza Azlina Hamzah

HP No.: 017-3773428

afiza@iium.edu.my

3.

Volleyball

(M & F)

Sr. Roslimna Mohd Saad

HP No. 0196553609

limna@iium.edu.my

Sr. Izwana Aznifah

HP No. 0132695342

Izwana@iium.edu.my

Sr. Nor Hafidah Ab. Talib

HP No.: 017-2038084

norhafidah@iium.edu.my

4.

 

Futsal

 (M & F)

Assoc. Prof Dr. Hanafi bin Haji Dollah

HP No. 019-2206601

hanafi@iium.edu.my

DR. MOHD SHAHNAN ZAINAL ABIDIN

013-6509459

m.shahnan@iium.edu.my

Br. Ahmad Mufdi Lutfi

HP No.: 018-2999249

ahmadmufdi@iium.edu.my

5.

Hockey

(M & F)

DR. ROS ANIZA MOHD

HP No. 019-6894177

aniza@iium.edu.my

DR. WAN SUHANA WAN SULONG

Hp No. 019-9118505

wsuhana@iium.edu.my

Br. Muhammad Hafez Mat Zahani HP No.: 012-6773277

hafez@iium.edu.my

6.

Chess

 (M & F)

Sr. Faridah Kasim

HP No. 01111000207

faridahk@iium.edu.my

Sr. Khairiah Abd Razak

HP No. 0196475828

Sr. Citra Yoenita Mohd Ilham

HP No. 014 2343141

citrayoenita@iium.edu.my

7.

Table Tennis

 (M & F)

Dr. Ahmad Zahirani

HP No. 0195722152

zahirani@iium.edu.my

Br. Syed Nazmi Syed Tahar

HP No. 019-9838384

snadzmi@iium.edu.my

Br. Muhammad Amirul Dasa

HP No.: 017-3603005

amiruld@iium.edu.my

8.

Tennis

(M & F)

Ust. Jamsuri Shamsudin

HP No. 0192346062

amri@iium.edu.my

Br. Mohd Shukur Ahmad

HP No. 0127594426

ashukur@iium.edu.my

Br. Mohd Rizal Hashim

HP No.: 012-6278033

riezal@iium.edu.my

9.

Sepak Takraw

(M)

Dr. Shamsul Bahrin

HP No. 0182985575

shamsul@iium.edu.my

Br. Yusni Yusop

HP No. 01118644042

yusni@iium.edu.my

Br. Al Niqkasan Zainal Abidin

HP No. 012 9706409

alniqk@iium.edu.my

10.

Badminton

(M & F)

Ust. Muhamamd A. Rahman

HP No. 0172746246

muhammad_ar@iium.edu

Br. Mohd Hamri Rahmat

HP No. 0123863179

mhamrir@iium.edu.my

Br. Mohamad Khairi Roslan

HP No. 0176101922

khairiroslan@iium.edu.my

11.

Netball

(F)

Dr. Radhwa Abu Bakar

HP No. 0122159477

radhwa@iium.edu.my

Mdm. Nor Zafirah M.Rodzi

HP No. 0162633705

nzafirah@iium.edu.my

Sr. Norsharmila Zabani

HP No. 0163332207

sharmila@iium.edu.my

12.

Athletic

 (M & F)

DR. ZALIKA ADAM

HP No. 011-33113719

zalika@iium.edu.my

ROSIDAH MAT DOM

HP No. 019-3264785

rosidah@iium.edu.my

Br. Mohd Hidayat Ahmad Traimizi

HP No.0134661370

hidayat_traimizi@iium.edu

13.

Touch Rugby

(M&F)

Dr. Nik Md. Saiful Azizi Nik Abdullah

HP No. 019-9824437

nikazizi@iium.edu.my

Br. Muhammad Azrul Hazerin Abdul Razak

HP No. 0192674445

azrulhazerin@iium.edu.my

Br. Khairul Azhar Sha’arani

HP No: 0126671504

Khairul_sports@iium.edu.my

14.

Ultimate (M&F)

Dr. Julia Mohd Said

HP No. 0122209868

julia@iium.edu.my

Sr. Nurul Ain M. Noor

HP No. 0193887702

nurulain@iium.edu.my

Br. Shahrul Azni Zainal Abidin

HP No. 0166994777

alniqk@iium.edu.my

15.

Dodgeball

Dr. Norzalifa Zainal Abidin

HP No. 0193282591

norzalifa@gmail.com

Sr. Aynaa Zamuel

HP No. 0192834121

Aynaazamuel@gmail.com

Sr. Citra Yoenita Mohd Ilham

HP No. 014 2343141

citrayoenita@iium.edu

16.

Football (M)

Dr. Sufian Hamat

HP No. 0139344993

sufian@iium.edu.my

Br. Muhammad Zahir

HP No. 0123764319

mzahir@iium.edu.my

Br. Hairy Azly Mahamad

HP No. 0178462016

hairy@iium.edu.my