Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Hafsah Bt. Mohd Yusoff Administrative Officer 4086 hafsah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Tuan Anuzi Bin Nik Him Administrative Officer 5470 anuzi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zabidi Bin Nasan Administrative Officer NA zabidi@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nur Zalifah Bt. Mohd. Faiz Administrative Officer 3649 nurzalifah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Subki Bin Ahmad Administrative Officer 5468 subki@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wan Rizaila Bin Wan Mamat Saufi Administrative Officer 4408 wari@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rohaida Binti Abd Salam Administrative Officer 4096 rohaidas@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nik Hziman B. Nik Mat Administrative Officer 5485 hziman@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wan Zawiyah Bt. Wan Ya'Cob Assistant Administrative Officer 4108 wzawiyah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Norhidayu Binti Naharuddin Assistant Administrative Officer 4401 norhidayu@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 144 | Page 1 of 15