FINANCE DIVISION

FINANCE DIVISION

Budget and Payment Unit

Budget and Payment Unit



Siti Hawa Binti Latip
Deputy Finance Director [W48]
Ext: 5189
Email: sitihawa@iium.edu.my





Norhashimah Binti Abd Hamid
Senior Accounting Assistant (PA) [W22]
Ext: 3185
Email: shima_ah@iium.edu.my




Azura Binti Alias
Senior Accountant
Ext: 5182
Email: azura@iium.edu.my


Fazrul Wahid Bin Zahari
Assistant Accountant
Ext: 3189
Email: fazrulw@iium.edu.my


Norhashimah Binti Abd Hamid
Senior Accounting Assistant
Ext: 3185
Email: shima_ah@iium.edu.my





Amnah Binti Raya
Senior Assistant Accountant
Ext: 5187
Email: amnahr@iium.edu.my


Sarini Binti Sulaiman
Senior Assistant Accountant
Ext: 3186
Email: sarini@iium.edu.my


Suhaila Binti Dzulkafly
Senior Accounting Assistant
Ext: 3182
Email: dsuhaila@iium.edu.my


Mapuzah Bt Mohamed Wazir
Senior Accounting Assistant
Ext: 5185
Email: m.mapuzah@iium.edu.my


Siti Mastura
Senior Accounting Assistant
Ext: 3188
Email: mastura@iium.edu.my