FINANCE DIVISION

FINANCE DIVISION

Procurement and Asset Management Unit

Procurement and Asset Management Unit



Mohamed Bedrulzaman Bin Mohamed Basir
Deputy Finance Director [W48]
03 - 6421 5183
Email: bedrulzaman@iium.edu.my





Siti Mastura Binti Abd Rahim
Senior Accounting Assistant (PA) [W22]
03 - 6421 3188
Email: mastura@iium.edu.my




Mohd Hafiz Bin Selaman @ Sulaiman
Senior Accountant
Ext: 5195
Email: hafizsulaiman@iium.edu.my


Noor Munirah Binti Abd Latif
Assistant Accountant
Ext: 3874
Email: munirah@iium.edu.my


Izam Syaril Bin Mohd. Yusof
Senior Accounting Assistant
Ext: 3872
Email: izamsyaril@iium.edu.my


Farid Bin Abdul Hamid
Accounting Assistant
Ext: 3197
Email: faridhamid@iium.edu.my





Mohd Azhari Bin Mohd Nadzari
Accountant
Ext: 5198
Email: azharie@iium.edu.my


Muhammad Bin Rosli
Assistant Accountant
Ext: 3199
Email: muhammad@iium.edu.my


Roxana Binti Hj. Atan Abd Aziz
Assistant Accountant
Ext: 3195
Email: roxana@iium.edu.my