IIUM INSTITUTE OF ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE

IIUM INSTITUTE OF ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE

IIiBF Administrative Team

IIiBF Administrative Team



DEAN

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syed Musa Bin Syed Jaafar Alhabshi

syedmusa@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 4180


OFFICE SECRETARY

Sr. Haslina Bt Othman

khaslina@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 4181


                                                  

                                                                                            

DEPUTY DEAN
(ACADEMIC AND STUDENT AFFAIR)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azman Noor

azmann@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 4182


DEPUTY DEAN
(RESEARCH AND PUBLICATION)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Razali Haron

hrazali@iium.edu.my

+603 6196 4181




          HEAD OF PROGRAMME [Ph.D]

           Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adewale Abideen Adeyemi

           abidewale@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4194




          HEAD OF PROGRAMME [M. Sc. (IBF)]

           Madam Zariah Bt. Abu Samad

           zariahas@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4193


          MARKETING & PROMOTION COORDINATOR

           -
           -
           -


          COORDINATOR FOR M. Sc. (IBF) & Ph.D PROGRAMMES in ARABIC

           Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aznan Hasan

           haznan@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4192


          COORDINATOR FOR STUDENTS MENTORING AND ALUMNI

           Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adewale Abideen Adeyemi

           abidewale@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4714



          COORDINATOR FOR ISLAMIZATION

           -

           -

           -


Administration Office


      DEPUTY DIRECTOR

       Madam Sa'idatul Bt. Ahmad

       saidatul@iium.edu.my

       +603 6196 4184
          
      ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

       Ahmad Zulhilmi Bin Ahmad Hizam

       ahmadzulhilmi@iium.edu.my

       +603 6196 4187


Academic & Student Affairs Unit


Finance Unit


          ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

           Zarina Bt. Jaapar

           jzarina@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4185


Admin Officer (PIBF)


          ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

           Nurfadila Bt. Fauzi

           nd_nurfadila@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4186


Human Resource & Admin Unit


          ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

           Nurfairuz Mustafa

           nurfairuz@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4188


Maintenance, Facilities & Information Technology Unit


          ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

           Khairol Fahmi

           mkfahmi@iium.edu.my

           +603 6196 4185