FINANCE DIVISION

FINANCE DIVISION

Accounts and Financing Unit

Accounts and Financing Unit



Muhd Izzuan Bin Mohamad Noor
Senior Accountant [W44]
03 - 6421 5949
Email: izzuan@iium.edu.my





Abu Sofian Bin Ahmad
Accountant [W41]
03 - 6421 3190
Email: sofian@iium.edu.my


Zahiruddin Bin Md Yousoff
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 2162
Email: zahiruddin@iium.edu.my


Fazrul Wahid Bin Zahari
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 3189
Email: fazrulw@iium.edu.my


Mohamad Hairul Hafizie Bin Zolkifli
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 5181
Email: hairulhafizie@iium.edu.my


Siti Salwa Binti Sait
Accounting Assistant [W19]
03 - 6421 3113
Email: salwasait@iium.edu.my



Wan Kamshah Binti Jusoh @ Yunus
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
03 - 6421 3187
Email: wkamshah@iium.edu.my


Razifah Binti Othman
Senior Accounting Assistant [W22]
03 - 6421 3870
Email: orazifah@iium.edu.my


Nabi'Ah Bt. Said
Senior Accounting Assistant [W22]
03 - 6421 3873
Email: nabiah@iium.edu.my