FINANCE DIVISION

FINANCE DIVISION

Compliance Unit & Zone Offices

Compliance Unit & Zone Offices



Muhammad Faizal



Muhammad Faizal Bin Mohd Gunny
Senior Accountant [W44]
03 - 6421 5948
Email: faizalgunny@iium.edu.my



Nor Aida Binti Ab. Razak
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
03 - 6421 3278
Email: aida82@iium.edu.my






Finance Representative for
- Kulliyyah of Information and Communication Technology - KICT
- Kulliyyah of Architecture and Environmental Design - KAED
- Kulliyyah of Engineering - KOE
- Kulliyyah of Education - KOED
- International Institute for Halal Research and Training - INHART

Office Location at Kulliyyah of Engineering, Level 2



Head Zone 1

Siti Zubaidah Binti Mohamed Yusof
Senior Assistant Accountant [W36]
03 - 6421 6690
Email: ctzae@iium.edu.my


Nurzulaikha Binti Zainal
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 6692
Email: zulaikhazainal@iium.edu.my


Halimatus Sa'diah Binti Hadauan
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 6693
Email: ima@iium.edu.my


Nur Nadirah Fatin @ Rosmawati Bt Sahar
Senior Accounting Assistant [W22]
03 - 6421 6691
Email: nnadirah@iium.edu.my


Muhammad Izzat Bin Husin
Accounting Assistant [W19]
03 - 6421 6694
Email: izzatm@iium.edu.my



Finance Representative for
- Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Human Sciences - KIRKHS
- Kulliyyah of Economics & Management Sciences - KENMS
- Ahmad Ibrahim Kulliyyah of Laws - AIKOL
- Centre for Languages and Pre-University Academic Development - CELPAD
- Research Management Centre - RMC
- Dar al-Hikmah Library
- IIUM Press

Office Location at Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Human Sciences, Level 2



Head Zone 2

Nor Azura Binti Aini @ Abas
Accountant [W41]
03 - 6421 6680
Email: nor.azura@iium.edu.my


Zahmona Binti Ishak
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
03 - 6421 6687
Email: zahmona@iium.edu.my


Farah Nadhirah Liew @ Liew Lee Keon
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 6683
Email: lfarah@iium.edu.my


Siti Mustainah Binti Ahmad Jurami
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 6682
Email: mustainah@iium.edu.my


Nurul Syazwani Binti Mohd Nani
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 6686
Email: nsyazwani@iium.edu.my


Rohani Binti Mohammad Yusop
Senior Accounting Assistant [W26]
03 - 6421 6684
Email: rohanimy@iium.edu.my


Shaiful Bahri Bin Ibrahim
Accounting Assistant [W19]
03 - 6421 6685
Email: shaifulbahri@iium.edu.my


Asyilah Binti Mohd Sharif
Accounting Assistant [W19]
03 - 6421 6688
Email: asyilahmohdsharif@iium.edu.my



Finance Representative for Management Services Division (MSD)



Head Zone 3

Mohamad Zaidy Bin Darapar
Accountant [W41]
03 - 6421 4974
Email: zaidy@iium.edu.my


Salmah Binti Yahya
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
03 - 6421 3070
Email: ysalmah@iium.edu.my


Nor Ashiqin Binti Mokhtar
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 3964
Email: ashiqinmokhtar@iium.edu.my


Nor Farahani Bt. Mohamad
Senior Accounting Assistant [W22]
03 - 6421 3981
Email: farahani@iium.edu.my


Murni Binti Mansyurdin
Accounting Assistant [W19]
03 - 6421 3976
Email: mmurni@iium.edu.my



Finance Respective for Health and Wellness Centre



Head Zone 4

Hasbullah Bin Hj. Khatib
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 5819
Email: hasbul@iium.edu.my


Haryati Binti Hanafiah
Senior Administrative Assistant [N22]
03 - 6421 5834
Email: haryati@iium.edu.my


Hilyah Binti Jamal
Senior Accounting Assistant [W22]
03 - 6421 3277
Email: hilyah@iium.edu.my



Finance Representative for
- Student Affairs and Development Division - STADD
- Entrepreneurship Development Centre - EDC
- IIUM World Debate and Oratory Centre - IWON
- Sports Development Centre
- Counseling and Career Services Centre - CCSC
- Office of the Deputy Rector (Student Affairs) - ODRSA
- Centre for Community Engagement and Services - CENSERVE

Office Location at Muhammad Abdul-Rauf Building, Level 3



Head Zone 5

Nabiha Binti Ahmad
Senior Assistant Accountant [W36]
03 - 6421 4106
Email: nabiha@iium.edu.my


Nurul Maryam Binti Muhammad Noor
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
03 - 6421 5860
Email: nurulnoor@iium.edu.my


Nur Nabila Binti Arizona Rivai
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 3635
Email: nurnabila@iium.edu.my


Mohamad Sidek Bin Shara
Senior Accounting Assistant [W26]
03 - 6421 4092
Email: qubra@iium.edu.my


Sofiah Binti Mat Ajid
Senior Administrative Assistant [N22]
03 - 6421 3662
Email: sofiah@iium.edu.my



Finance Representative for Development Division



Head Zone 6

Mohd. Azlan Bin Mohd Afandi
Deputy Finance Director [W48]
03 - 6421 4807
Email: m.azlan@iium.edu.my


Muhammad Nazri Bin Baharom
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
03 - 6421 4803
Email: mnazri@iium.edu.my


Nur Zafri Bin Abdul Rahim 
Accounting Assistant [W19]
03 - 6421 3684
Email: @iium.edu.my



Finance Representative for International Institute of Islamic Thought and Civilization (ISTAC)



Head Zone 6

Zaily Azizi Bin Zulkifli
Assistant Accountant [W29]
03 - 6421 1213
Email: zailyazizi@iium.edu.my