KULLIYYAH OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT SCIENCES

KULLIYYAH OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT SCIENCES

Office Bearers

Contact Info

Main Office

Kulliyyah of Economics and Management Sciences
International Islamic University Malaysia
P.O. Box 10, 50728 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA.


Telephone  : +603 6421 4763 /4770/4769/4768
Fax : +603 6421 4850


Office Bearers


   



DEAN
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gairuzazmi Mat Ghani

gairuzazmi@iium.edu.my 

Tel : +603-6421 4777 Fax : +603-6421 4850

 

OFFICE SECRETARY 

Nolin @ Norlin Abd. Ghaffar

norlin@iium.edu.my 

Tel : +603-6421 4778 Fax : +603-6421 4850

   
   
   
   
 




Deputy Dean (Academic & Internationalisation)

Assoc. Prof. Dr Noraini Mohd Ariffin

norainima@iium.edu.my 

+603-6421 4790



Senior Admin. Assistant cum
Personal Assistant

Norhaidzura Khaidir

norhaidzura@iium.edu.my 

+603-6421 4791




STUDENT DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Deputy Dean 

Dr. Izyani Zulkifli

izyani@iium.edu.my

+603-6421 4772



Office Secretary 

Norfizah Aziz

norfizah@iium.edu.my 

+603-6421 4773  


   



Deputy Dean (Postgraduate & Responsible Research)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkufly

zul_ramly@iium.edu.my 

+603-6421 4774


Office Secretary 

Hasliya Yahaya

hasliya@iium.edu.my 

+603-6421 4775