FINANCE DIVISION

FINANCE DIVISION

Compliance Unit & Zone Offices

Compliance Unit & Zone Offices



Muhammad Faizal Bin Mohd Gunny
Senior Accountant [W44]
03 - 6421 5948
Email: faizalgunny@iium.edu.my



Nor Aida Binti Ab. Razak
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
03 - 6421 3278
Email: aida82@iium.edu.my



zone 1


Office Location at KIRKHS, Level 2

Finance Representative for
- Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Human Sciences - KIRKHS
- Kulliyyah of Economics & Management Sciences - KENMS
- Ahmad Ibrahim Kulliyyah of Laws - AIKOL
- Centre for Languages and Pre-University Academic Development - CELPAD
- Research Management Centre - RMC
- Dar al-Hikmah Library
- IIUM Press



Head Zone 2

Nor Azura Binti Aini @ Abas
Accountant [W41]
Ext: 6680
Email: nor.azura@iium.edu.my


Zahmona Binti Ishak
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
Ext: 6687
Email: zahmona@iium.edu.my


Farah Nadhirah Liew @ Liew Lee Keon
Assistant Accountant [W29]
Ext: 6683
Email: lfarah@iium.edu.my


Siti Mustainah Binti Ahmad Jurami
Assistant Accountant [W29]
Ext: 6682
Email: mustainah@iium.edu.my


Nurul Syazwani Binti Mohd Nani
Assistant Accountant [W29]
Ext: 6686
Email: nsyazwani@iium.edu.my


Rohani Binti Mohammad Yusop
Senior Accounting Assistant [W26]
Ext: 6684
Email: rohanimy@iium.edu.my


Shaiful Bahri Bin Ibrahim
Accounting Assistant [W19]
Ext: 6685
Email: shaifulbahri@iium.edu.my



Asyilah Binti Mohd Sharif
Accounting Assistant [W19]
Ext: 6688
Email: asyilahmohdsharif@iium.edu.my



Office Location at STADD, Level 2

Finance Representative for
- Student Affairs and Development Division - STADD
- Entrepreneurship Development Centre - EDC
- The Residential and Services Department - RSD
- IIUM World Debate and Oratory Centre - IWON
- Sports Development Centre
- Centre for Arts & Cultural Sustainable Development - CiTRA
- Counseling and Career Services Centre - CCSC
- ODRSA
- Centre for Community Engagement and Services - CENSERVE



Head Zone 5

Nabiha Binti Ahmad
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
Ext: 4106
Email: nabiha@iium.edu.my


Nurul Maryam Binti Muhammad Noor
Senior Assistant Accountant [W32]
Ext: 5860
Email: nurulnoor@iium.edu.my


Nur Nabila Binti Arizona Rivai
Assistant Accountant [W29]
Ext: 3635
Email: nurnabila@iium.edu.my


Mohamad Sidek Bin Shara
Senior Accounting Assistant [W26]
Ext: 4092
Email: qubra@iium.edu.my


Sofiah Binti Mat Ajid
Senior Administrative Assistant [N22]
Ext: 3662
Email: sofiah@iium.edu.my


HEAD (W41)
Mohamad Zaidi
Darapar

HEAD (W29)
Hasbullah Hj Khatib

HEAD (W48)
Mohd Azlan Mohd
Afandi

HEAD (W29)
Zaily Azizi