Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email
  1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Nurul Syala Abdul Latip | Head of Department |hod_arch@iium.edu.my / alnsyala@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 6219
  2. Prof. Ar. Dr. Abdul Razak Sapian | (arazaks@iium.edu.my) | Extn. No:5259
  3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Aida Kesuma Azmin | (aida_kesuma@iium.edu.my) | Extn. No:5274
  4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ali Raza Soomro | aliraza@iium.edu.my) | Extn. No: 5245
  5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Aliyah Nur Zafirah Sanusi | aliyah@iium.edu.my | Extn. No:3743
  6. Prof. Dato’ Sri Ar. Dr. Asiah Abdul Rahim | arasiah@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 5244
  7. Emeritus Prof. Dato' Dr. Elias Salleh | elias@iium.edu.my | Extn No: 6244
  8. Asst. Prof. Dr. Nurul Hamiruddin Salleh | hamiruddin@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 6218
  9. Asst. Prof. Dr. Sufian Hamat | sufian@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3752
  10. Asst. Prof. Dr. Fadzidah Abdullah | fadzidah@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 5264
  11. Asst. Prof. Dr. Noor Aziah Mohd Ariffin | nooraziah@iium.edu.my) | Extn. No: 5249
  12. Asst. Prof. Dr. Zuraini Denan | zuraini@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3749
  13. Assoc. Prof. Ar. Datin Norwina Mohd. Nawawi | norwina@iium.edu.my |  Extn. No: 5247
  14. Asst. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Abdul Rahim | zaiton@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3759
  15. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Hanita Abdul Majid | hanita@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 5292
  16. Asst. Prof. Dr. Srazali Aripin | srazali@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 6209
  17. Sis. Zeenat Begam Yusof | zeensoni@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3780 (Study Leave)
  18. Br.  Mohd. Suhaimi Ismail | mosis@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3138 (Study Leave)
  19. Br. Mohd Hisyamuddin Kassim | mhisyam@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3722 (Study Leave)
  20. Sis. Nurul Huda Mohd Annuar | n_huda@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3783 (Study Leave)