Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

From left:

  1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Syafiee Shuid (ssyafiee@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3150
  2. Asst. Prof. Dr. Lukman Hakim Mahamod (lukmanh@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3168
  3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Azeez Kadar Hamsa (azeez@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5286
  4. Br. Samsuddin Jaafar (samsuddin@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3746
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mohd Zin Mohamed (zin@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3153
  6. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Abdul Mohit (mamohit@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5285
  7. Prof. Dato' Dr. Alias Abdullah (dralias@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5283
  8. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariana Mohamed Osman (mariana@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3741
  9. Asst. Prof. Dr. Norzailawati Mohd Noor (norzailawati@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 6264 :: Head of Department
  10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. M. Zainora Asmawi (zainora@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3725
  11. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azila Ahmad Sarkawi (azila@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3782

 

Not in the photo:

  1. Prof. Dato' Dr. Mansor Ibrahim (profmansor@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5282
  2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syahriah Bachok (syahriah@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3148
  3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Rustam Khairi Zahari (rustam@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 5287
  4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Faris Abdullah (mfaris@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3159
  5. Sis. Illyani Ibrahim (illyani_i@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 3724
  6. Sis. Noor Suzilawati Rabe (suzilawati@iium.edu.my) / Ext: 6214