Text Resize

-A A +A

Administrative Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Ilmyzat Bin Ismail Administrative Officer 5226 ilmyzat@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Makonah Bt Sabtu Administrative Officer siti_m@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nik Hasnah Bt. Nik Mat Assistant Administrative Officer 5228 nhasnah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Raja Ida Bt. Raja Akram Shah Office Secretary 5221 rajaida@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Hanim Bt. Mohd. Hosni Office Secretary Assistant 5241 sitihanim@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shirajuddin Bin Hamduha Assistant Engineer 3761 shirajuddin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azman Bin Adnan Assistant Engineer 3164 azman_adnan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd Helmi Bin Johari Assistant Information Technology Officer 3787 helmijoe@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Hafizana Binti Mat Jusoh Assistant Science Officer 2872 norhafizana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmad Zukhairi Bin Jamil Assistant Engineer 3772 azukhairi@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 54 | Page 1 of 6