Text Resize

-A A +A

Administrative Staff

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Razsera Binti Hassan Basri Administrative Officer 5226 razsera@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Makonah Bt Sabtu Administrative Officer siti_m@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nik Hasnah Bt. Nik Mat Assistant Administrative Officer 5228 nhasnah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azman Bin Adnan Assistant Engineer 3164 azman_adnan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ismail Bin Ali Assistant Science Officer 1474 ismailali@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Mizam Bin Mustafa Assistant Information System Officer 2874 mizam@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shirajuddin Bin Hamduha Assistant Engineer 3761 shirajuddin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Yusri Bin Mohamed Yunus Assistant Engineer 3152 myusrimy@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azizul Hakim Bin Abu Hassan Assistant Engineer 3136 azizulh@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmad Zukhairi Bin Jamil Assistant Engineer 3772 azukhairi@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 55 | Page 1 of 6