Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email
  1. Asst. Prof. LAr. Dr. Khalilah Zakariya | Head of Department | hod_la@iium.edu.my / khalilah@iium.edu.my) / Extn. No: 6293
  2. Asst. Prof. Dr. Aniza Abu Bakar | aaniza@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 5294
  3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Izawati Tukiman | izawati@iium.edu.my| Extn.No: 6284
  4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Putri Haryati Ibrahim | putri@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 5256
  5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Zainul Mukrim Baharuddin | zainulm@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 3766
  6. Emeritus Prof. LAr. Dr. Ismawi Hj. Zen | ismawi@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 5262
  7. Assoc. Prof. LAr. Dr. Mohd Ramzi Mohd Hussain | ramzi@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 6286
  8. Asst. Prof. LAr. Dr. Jasasikin Ab. Sani | jasasikin@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 3781
  9. Asst. Prof. Dr. Mazlina Mansor | mmazlina@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 6295
  10. Asst. Prof. Dr. Nor Zalina Harun | norzalina@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 6296
  11. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rashidi Othman | rashidi@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 3151
  12. Asst. Prof. Dr. Jamilah Othman | jamilah_61164@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 5218  
  13. Asst. Prof. Dr. Maheran Yaman | maheran@iium.edu.my | Extn.No: 3779 
  14. Sis. Haza Hanurhaza Md Jani | hanurhaza@gmail.com | Extn.No: 6291 (Study Leave)
  15. Br. Mohd Faiz Musa | paismusa@gmail.com | Extn.No: 3737 (Study Leave)
  16. Sis. Norhanis Diyana Nizarudin | norhanisdiyana@iium.edu.my | Extn. No: 3120