OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

International Admissions

International Admissions





Abazaimah Mohd Abbas    
Senior Deputy Director 
Ext: 4994 
Email : abazaimah@iium.edu.my





Robita Khalid  
Senior Assistant Director 

Ext: 4043 
Email : robita@iium.edu.my   

Nur Kamilah Jihan Zainol  
Assistant Administrative Officer 

Ext: 4021 
Email : jihan@iium.edu.my  

Juaini Zana Mohamed Ramly 
Administrative Assistant 
Ext: 3023 
Email : jzana@iium.edu.my

Aishah Bibi Ali   
Administrative Assistant

Ext : 3022
Email :aaishah@iium.edu.my


Arman Yatim Ahmad 
Administrative Assistant

Ext: 4045
Email : arman@iium.edu.my