Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Nurul 'Ain Bt Mohamed Noor Administrative Officer 5883 nurulain@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abdul Latif Bin Abdul Rahman Administrative Officer 5895 alatif@iium.edu.my More Info »
Roslan Bin Rusly Administrative Officer 5889 roslanr@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ariffin Kusetiawan Bin Mukandar Assistant Information System Officer 5455 ariffin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hamizuddin Bin Soid Hamidi Assistant Engineer 4153 hamizudin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zahari Bin Othman Assistant Engineer 4159 zahari@iium.edu.my More Info »
Shamsul Baharim Bin Mohamed Anwar Assistant Engineer 3012 shamsulb@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zulkifli B. Ahmad Assistant Engineer 4155 azul@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd Sofian Bin Mohamed Shariff Assistant Engineer 4055 msofian@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zulia Binti Mohammad Ali Assistant Administrative Officer 5886 zulia@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 34 | Page 1 of 4